Account managing commands are displayed at the bottom at the screen:
Connect from another device – open a QR code for connection. Scan this code from a mobile platform on another device, and the account account will be instantly connected, without the need to specify login and password. By selecting the standard "Share" command, you can get a link to instantly connect to your account. You can send it to another device by email or a messenger, or save it in notes for future use.
Delete Account – delete an account from the application. This command only deletes the account data stored in the application. The account itself is not deleted from the server. You can add it again at any time.
The trading platform allows quickly switching to deposit/withdrawal operations on your broker's website. You do not need to search for these functions in the trader's room, while fast navigation commands are available directly in app: in the trading section and in the current account dialog:
Deposit/withdrawal operations are only available if appropriate functions are enabled for the trading account on the broker side.
The trading platform does not perform any account deposit/withdrawal operations. The integrated functions redirect the user to the relevant broker website pages.